1. Do you want Unlimited Mod and Skin downloads, Access to ALL premium/paid mods, No Delay Between Downloads, No Ads, a Blog, LOADS of site benefits and more! For one small monthly fee! Starting from $6.99 p/m - ✭ Join our Sims 4 V.I.P Club Here ✭ & Find out more about V.I.P here

Nude Female Replacement Skin (Sophie Howard's nipples) 1.3

Beause we're dirty old men.

SpikeyMikeyDOA

SpikeyMikeyDOA

SpikeyMikeyDOA submitted a new resource:

Nude Female Replacement Skin (Sophie Howard's nipples) - Nude Skin Replacement

Read more about this resource...
    cyliaano

cyliaano

so how does it work..? yi use it ingame..?
    SpikeyMikeyDOA

SpikeyMikeyDOA

Sorry, I'm new to this... shoulda mentioned in the description. Unrar the rar, place the .package files in your Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 4/Mods folder & run the game. You'll see the nudeyness when your female sim or any other female sim gets naked to take a bath or shower. If you don't already have the decensor/blur remover mod you'll not see the difference.
    cyliaano

cyliaano

aah thx :) i was like wondering becouse i thought it had to do with the clothing :p or somthing in cas but thx bro :) now i wil test it out
    • Like Like x 1
    SpikeyMikeyDOA

SpikeyMikeyDOA

Indeed. I'm actually going to have a go at doing some shrubberies as well... Watch this space! And if none appear, then assume I made an arse of it & gave up.
    Sims4Forum

Sims4Forum The Boss Site Owner

V.I.P members get access to all paid content. http://sims4forum.com/vip

I need to amend that paragraph. The fees only apply to explicit/over 18 content uploaded to the site to stop kids from downloading. Whether its temporary or not i'm not sure yet. Anyone who does pay for it, the money goes towards giving creators who upload content or anyone for that matter who uploads loads custom content a little bonus here and then. We're working on how we'd go about doing that at the moment.