1. Do you want Unlimited Mod and Skin downloads, Access to ALL premium/paid mods, No Delay Between Downloads, No Ads, a Blog, LOADS of site benefits and more! For one small monthly fee! Starting from $6.99 p/m - ✭ Join our Sims 4 V.I.P Club Here ✭ & Find out more about V.I.P here

favorite game ever :D

Discussion in 'Showtime' started by SimInvasioner, May 10, 2013.

SimInvasioner

SimInvasioner New Member

i love showtime :D
    plumdrop

plumdrop Sadistic Simmer

Origin ID:
    sourdime
    Why do you enjoy Showtime so much?
    SimInvasioner

SimInvasioner New Member

i don't know it's just it was the time i started playing the sims 3 and it was the first EP i bought :D
    plumdrop

plumdrop Sadistic Simmer

Origin ID:
    sourdime
    Oh nice, I think I got ShowTime around the time when my game crashed so I had to uninstall and reinstall everything so I was playing without custom content for a while, ShowTime actually had some pretty decent content.
    coffeeteame

coffeeteame New Member

I found Showtime to have a lot of the same features Late Night does. And since I had Late Night first, I wasn't completely and totally floored by Showtime. Don't get me wrong, I still very much enjoy it!

But I think when you get your first EP, the experience and excitement that goes with it really sticks with you for a long time and that's fantastic! Thank you for sharing, SimInvasioner!
    plumdrop

plumdrop Sadistic Simmer

Origin ID:
    sourdime
    I felt it had a more Hollywood theme
    AnnieMorphine

AnnieMorphine Spy Simmer

And it added much more sense to being a celebrity than in Late Night because of all the new professions.
    plumdrop

plumdrop Sadistic Simmer

Origin ID:
    sourdime
    It did, I don't think they were thinking about ShowTime when creating Late Night.
    AnnieMorphine

AnnieMorphine Spy Simmer

Probably not... But they'll say they were :rolleyes:
    plumdrop

plumdrop Sadistic Simmer

Origin ID:
    sourdime
    Of course they will lol.