1. Do you want Unlimited Mod and Skin downloads, Access to ALL premium/paid mods, No Delay Between Downloads, No Ads, a Blog, LOADS of site benefits and more! For one small monthly fee! Starting from $6.99 p/m - ✭ Join our Sims 4 V.I.P Club Here ✭ & Find out more about V.I.P here

Fudge The Sims 4, Right Now!

Discussion in 'The Sims 4 General Discussion' started by fluxxx_tasy, Sep 2, 2014.

fluxxx_tasy

fluxxx_tasy

All I can warn is "Save Periodically"! Just spent about 2 hours working on my house, all three floors, roof, wall papers.. Furniture(with custom colors..) Interiors, the works..
    Game crashed.. Lost 2 hours of building - Fk this game! This is the main/only reason I quit playing Sims 3. I'm a builder, I could care less about the characters in the game.. Needs an auto-save feature every 5-10 min!
    Last edited: Sep 2, 2014
    • Agree Agree x 4
    • Disagree Disagree x 4
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
    writer2036

writer2036

I have to wait another 2 days yet until I can get my pre-order of Sims 4 premium edition from EB Games but hearing about it performing this badly does not sound too good although I suppose bugs are to be expected on release. Thanks for the warning in advance though Fluxxx_tasy
    • Agree Agree x 1
    Samira

Samira

Origin ID:
    XxAirixX
    That language is a bit crude.....anyways.

I believe there is an autosave and always good to save often, no matter what you do. That is one thing people always tell anyone that does anything on the computer-writing, playing a game, drawing, etc...

And make sure the game and graphics is compatible (check different settings) and have no cc (any cc made with the demo won't work). Keep in mind that it is launch day and there may be a few bugs. Some were already fixed with patches and more will be fixed soon. Don't know what crashed your game, multiple things could of caused it.